Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Melbury College

Melbury College

A partnership that includes Melrose Secondary & Primary Schools, Canterbury Campus, Lavender Campus, Whatley Campus and Cobham Court.

Contact Us

Executive Headteacher

Carla Chandler           

chandler@melbury.merton.sch.uk

 

Chair of Governors

James Holmes           

jholmes@melbury.merton.sch.uk

 

Melrose Primary and Secondary School

URN: 102697, DfE number: 315/7003

 

Headteacher   

Alex Leng    

aleng@melbury.merton.sch.uk

AHT/SENCo Secondary  

Ros Stansbury    

rstansbury@melbury.merton.sch.uk

AHT/SENCo Primary   

Amanda Addy   

aaddy@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Address:

Melrose School
Church Road
Mitcham
Surrey CR4 3BE

Tel:

020 8646 2620

Email:

melroseoffice@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Map location:

Whatley Campus

URN: 102697, DfE number: 315/7003

 

Headteacher

Emily Leonard

eleonard@melbury.merton.sch.uk

AHT/SENCo

Muniza Khan

mkhan@melbury.merton.sch.uk 

Address:

Whatley Avenue

Raynes Park

SW20 9NS

Tel:

 Tel:  0203 011 4551

Email:

Email:  whatleycampus@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Map location:

Canterbury Campus

URN: 133754, DfE number: 315/1100

 

Headteacher

Neil Morris

nmorris@melbury.merton.sch.uk

AHT/SENCo

Andre Costa

acosta@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Address:

Canterbury Campus
Canterbury Road
Morden
Surrey SM4 6PT

Tel: 

020 8241 2005

Email:

canterburyoffice@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Map location:

Lavender Campus

URN: 133754, DfE number: 315/1100

 

Headteacher

Jessica Husaini

jhusaini@melbury.merton.sch.uk

AHT/SENCo

Rhiannon Dillon

rdillon@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Address:

Tamworth Farm Recreation Grounds

London Road

Mitcham

Surrey  CR4 3LB

Tel:

020 3848 8780

Email:

lavenderoffice@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Map location:

Cobham Court/Worsfold House

URN: 102697, DfE number: 315/7003

 

Headteacher

Nigel Hill

nhill@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Address:

Cobham Court
Haslemere Avenue
Mitcham
Surrey CR4 3PR

 

Worsfold House

Church Road

Mitcham

Surrey CR4 3BE

Tel:

020 8685 9743

Email:

nhill@melbury.merton.sch.uk

Map location: